Jewish Shops Attacked in France

I was taking a break from working on the next post for this blog, a review of Robot & Frank, when I found this. (Warning:antisemitism tw, nazi tw, violence tw. Anti-islamic tw for the comments).

I don’t live in France. None of my family lives in France. But I am Jewish. And I am scared, upset, and angry.

I will likely not be posting anything else today. I will get the Robot & Frank review up by the end of the week, but likely not the other review that I had planned for this week. I am not in a good place to write right now.

Leave a Reply

