Blog Announcement

I am currently trying figure out a treatment plan for my fibromyalgia. Unfortunately this is turning out to be a long and exhausting process, and at the moment my ability to work is extremely unpredictable. As a result, I can’t post as regularly as I had hoped. I will be posting things as I am able to write them, but I can’t currently give any kind of definite schedule.

My review of The Final is about half done, but I’m not sure when I will be able to finish and upload it. I will try to post at least a short conclusion to Realm-o-Ween, but no guarantees.

Leave a Reply

